Das Kollegium – Wir stellen uns vor

Zum Vergrößern bitte klicken

Kollegiumsliste

Schuljahr 2017/18

Kürzel Anrede Name Vorname E-Mail Fächer
My Herr Meyer Michael meyer@gymga.de Bi / Ch
Li Herr van de Linde Martin martin.vandelinde@gymga.de E / ER / SW
Ad Herr Adelmann David david.adelmann@gymga.de M / Ph
Ar Herr Arnhold Sebastian sebastian.arnhold@gymga.de Bi / Ch
Ba Frau Barth Meike meike.barth@gymga.de E / F
Bc Frau Barczak Ricarda ricarda.barczak@gymga.de Bi / L
Be Frau Berndt Ute ute.berndt@gymga.de D / F
Bk Herr Becke Nils nils.becke@gymga.de D / Pl
Bz Herr Buchholz Jan-Henrik jan-henrik.buchholz@gymga.de D / KR / Ge
Bs Frau Büssers Carin carin.buessers@gymga.de E / Ge / KR
Frau Büttgen Birgit birgit.buettgen@gymga.de Ge / L / If
Cr Frau Crisp Wobine wobine.crisp@gymga.de Bi / E
Cs Frau Cürlis-Knodt Lydia lydia.cuerlis@gymga.de F / Ge
Da Frau Daners Sabrina sabrina.daners@gymga.de Bi / Sp
Bt Frau Di Battista Lina Lina.dibattista@gymga.de Sp / S
Do Frau Donders Franziska Franziska.donders@gymga.de E / Sp
Et Herr Eichert Julian julian.eichert@gymga.de E / Ge / Mu
El Frau Elis Maite maite.elis@gymga.de E / S / Sp
Fa Frau Fallentin Andrea andrea.fallentin@gymga.de E / M
Gr Frau Grell Annika annika.grell@gymga.de Ku / Pa
Gu Frau Dr. Guderian Myung Hee myunghee.guderian@gymga.de D / L / Pl
Hm Frau Habetha-Müller Anke anke.habetha-mueller@gymga.de ER / M
Hr Frau Hernando Garcia Ana Belen belen.hernando@gymga.de S
Hs Frau Heusgen Theresa theresa.heusgen@gymga.de D / Ek
Hi Frau Hidding Ingrid ingrid.hidding@gymga.de Bi / KR
Hc Herr Höckmann Ulrich ulrich.hoeckmann@gymga.de D / Ku
Hb Frau Hubert Jacqueline jacqueline.hubert@gymga.de D / E
Jc Frau Jacobs Laura laura.jacobs@gymga.de  
Ka Frau Karthaus Marleen marleen.karthaus@gymga.de D / Pl
Ke Frau Kemper Lisa Maria lisa.kemper@gymga.de Ku / M
Kn Frau Knor Andrea andrea.knor@gymga.de Bi / Ch
Kh Frau Krause-Hupperich Petra petra.krause-hupperich@gymga.de Ek / Ku
Ko Frau Konermann Judith judith.konermann@gymga.de D / Ge / S
Frau Küppers Britta britta.kueppers@gymga.de E / KG
Ly Frau Lamby Anke anke.lamby@gymga.de E / Ek
La Frau Lang Jenny jenny.lang@gymga.de M / Ph
Le Herr Lehmann Jan jan.lehmann@gymga.de D / L / Ge
Lb Frau Liebrecht Nina nina.liebrecht@gymga.de D / Ek
Lo Herr Loss Ingo ingo.loss@gymga.de Bi / Ch
Ma Frau Markowitz Eva eva.markowitz@gymga.de D / Ge
Mg Frau Messing Katrin katrin.messing@gymga.de Bi / D
Nf Frau Niehoff Silke silke.niehoff@gymga.de E / Ek
Op Herr Opdenberg Ulrich ulrich.opdenberg@gymga.de Pa / SW
Pl Herr Pöpl Stefan stefan.poepl@gymga.de Ge / Sp
Pn Herr Pohlmann Jörg joerg.pohlmann@gymga.de Ek / Ph / Pl / If
Pr Herr Przybilla Klaus klaus.przybilla@gymga.de Ch / M
Rh Frau Reich Melissa melissa.reich@gymga.de F / S
Re Herr Reintjes Ulrich ulrich.reintjes@gymga.de M / Sp
Rt Herr Dr. Reuter Ingo ER
Frau Röer Melanie melanie.roeer@gymga.de D / SW
Sc Frau Schameitat Anne-Bettina anne-bettina.schameitat@gymga.de L / I / F
Sl Herr Schilling Robert robert.schilling@gymga.de M / Ph
So Frau Schott Daniela daniela.schott@gymga.de E / Ge
Sk Herr Schürkes Julian Julian.schuerkes@gymga.de M / If
Su Herr Schuster Jan jan.schuster@gymga.de M / Ph
Sb Frau Sibben Carolin carolin.sibben@gymga.de E / SW
Sg Herr Siegers Christoph christoph.siegers@gymga.de If / M / Mu
Sv Frau da Silva Nina nina.dasilva@gymga.de Sp / E
St Frau Stanski Alexandra alexandra.stanski@gymga.de D / E
Ti Herr Thiele Ralf ralf.thiele@gymga.de E / F
Frau Töben Stefanie stefanie.toeben@gymga.de F / M
Te Frau Treske Natascha natascha.treske@gymga.de D / E / ER
Tg Herr Tröger Christian christian.troeger@gymga.de PK / Sp / SW
Wr Frau Wecker Anita anita.wecker@gymga.de Bi / Ge / KR
We Herr Welters Frank welters@gymga.de Ge / Mu
Ws Frau Wessel Ursula ursula.wessel@gymga.de D / Mu
Wm Herr Wiedemann Andreas andreas.wiedemann@gymga.de Ch / Sp / Ph
Wz Frau Wirz Kathrin kathrin.wirz@gymga.de Bi / E
Wf Frau Wolf Kirsten kirsten.wolf@gymga.de E / F
Referendare
Az Herr Aretz Lukas lukas.aretz@gymga.de Bi / Ge
Bo Frau Bougé Nadine nadine.bouge@gymga.de E / Sp
Hz Frau Henze Stella-Louise stella-louise.henze@gymga.de D / Pl
Hk Herr Hueck Paul paul.hueck@gymga.de M / Sp
Kr Frau Krahe Stefanie stefanie.krahe@gymga.de E / Ek
Km Frau Kühlem Linda linda.kuehlem@gymga.de M / Ph
Md Frau Mandel Sabine sabine.mandel@gymga.de D / SW
Pk Frau Polonskij Gretchen gretchen.wegelin@gymga.de F / S
Sz Frau Schmitz-Goertz Lena lena.schmitz@gymga.de E / Ek
Sd Herr Schroeder Mario mario.schroeder@gymga.de E / SW

Klassenverteilung

Schuljahr 2017/18

Q2a Höckmann  

 

Stufenkoordinator:
Habetha-Müller

Q2b Eichert
Q2c Habetha-Müller
Q2d Loss
Q2e Meyer
Q1a Wessel  

Stufenkoordinator:
Eichert

Q1b Barth
Q1c Lamby
Q1d Reintjes
Q1e Opdenberg
EFa Walter  

Stufenkoordinator:
Berndt

EFb Gesell
EFc Schilling
EFd Adelmann
9a Messing/Arnhold
9b Eßeling/Sibben
9c Loss/Grell
9d Schuster/Heusgen
8a Liebrecht/Barczak
8b Thiele/Adelmann
8c Crisp/Knor/Przybilla?
8d Wiedemann/Wirz
7a Büttgen/Tröger
7b Lang/Berndt
7c Habetha-Müller/Becke
7d Barth/Daners
7V Röer/Treske
6a Buchholz/Schott
6b Höckmann/Kemper
6c Hubert/Wecker
6d Wolf/Röer
5a Lehmann/Elis
5b Fallentin/Knor
5c Markowitz/da Silva/Schmitte
5d Siegers/Niehoff